ASURE Accommodation Group NZ

We are the Invercargill members of the nationwide ASURE Accommodation Group which consists of quality, self-contained and serviced, independently owned and operated accommodation properties throughout New Zealand & Invercargill.

ASURE Loyalty Programme: Stay at three or more ASURE Accommodation Group properties and receive $100 credit off your 10th stay!

North Island

Kaitaia ASURE Wayfarer Motel http://www.wayfarermotel.co.nz
Whangarei ASURE Cherry Court Motor Lodge http://www.cherrycourt.co.nz
Auckland – Central ASURE AT Eden Park http://www.edenparkmotel.co.nz
Auckland – South/Airport ASURE Camelot Arms Motor Lodge http://www.camelotarms.co.nz
Hamilton ASURE Barclay Motel http://www.barclay.co.nz
Te Awamutu ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge http://www.albertparkmotorlodge.co.nz
Katikati ASURE Kaimai View Motel http://www.kaimaiview.co.nz
Tauranga ASURE Macy’s Motor Inn http://www.macys.co.nz
Tauranga ASURE Harbour View Motel http://www.habourviewmotel.co.nz
Whakatane ASURE Barringtons Motor Lodge http://www.barringtonsmotorlodge.co.nz
Rotorua ASURE Palm Court Motor Inn http://www.palmcourtrotorua.co.nz
Gisborne ASURE Alfresco Motor Lodge http://www.alfrescolodge.co.nz
Taupo ASURE Chelmswood Motel http://www.chelmswood.co.nz
Taupo ASURE Ascot Motor Inn http://www.ascottaupo.co.nz
Turangi ASURE Parklands Motor Lodge http://www.parklandsmotorlodge.co.nz
Taumarunui ASURE Twin Rivers Motel http://www.twinrivers.co.nz
Napier ASURE Colonial Lodge Motel http://www.colonialmotel.co.nz
New Plymouth ASURE Saddle & Sulky Motor Lodge http://www.saddleandsulky.co.nz
New Plymouth ASURE Abode on Courtney Motor Lodge http://www.abodemotorinn.co.nz
Stratford ASURE Antonio Mews Motel http://www.antoniomews.co.nz
Hawera ASURE The Park Motel http://www.theparkmotel.co.nz
Wanganui ASURE Cooks Gardens Motor Lodge http://www.cookgardensmotorlodge.co.nz
Palmerston North ASURE Colonial Court Motel http://www.colonialcourtmotel.co.nz
Levin ASURE Welcome Inn Motel http://www.welcomeinnmotel.co.nz
Masterton ASURE Masterton Motor Lodge http://www.masterton-motorlodge.co.nz
Greytown ASURE Oak Estate Motor Lodge http://www.oakestate.co.nz
Kapiti Coast ASURE Kapiti Court Motel http://www.kapiticourtmotel.co.nz
Tawa ASURE Bucket Tree Lodge http://www.bucket-tree.co.nz
Petone ASURE 83 By The Sea Motor Lodge http://www.83ByTheSea.co.nz

South Island

Picton ASURE Jasmine Court Motel http://www.jasminecourt.co.nz
Nelson ASURE Fountain Resort Motel http://www.fountainresort.co.nz
Blenheim ASURE Sundowner Motel http://www.sundownermotel.co.nz
Hanmer Springs ASURE Hanmer Springs http://www.hanmer.com
Westport ASURE Chelsea Gateway Motor Lodge http://www.chelseagateway.co.nz
Greymouth ASURE Highpark Motor Inn http://www.highpark.co.nz
Haast ASURE Aspiring Court Motel http://www.aspiringcourtmotel.com
Christchurch ASURE 306 on Riccarton Motel http://www.motel306.co.nz
Christchurch ASURE Abbella Lodge Motel Motel http://www.abbella.co.nz
Christchurch ASURE Amalfi Motor Inn http://www.amalfimotorlodge.co.nz
Christchurch ASURE Bush Inn Court Motel http://www.bushinn.co.nz
Ashburton ASURE Adcroft Motel http://www.adcroftmotel.co.nz
Geraldine ASURE Scenic Route Motor Lodge http://www.motelscenicroute.co.nz/
Timaru ASURE Ashley Motor Lodge http://www.ashleymotorlodge.co.nz
Omarama ASURE Sierra Motels http://www.omarama.co.nz
Oamaru ASURE Ambassador Motor Lodge http://www.ambassadoroamaru.co.nz
Dunedin ASURE 755 Regal Court Motel http://www.755regalcourtmotel.co.nz
Dunedin ASURE 538 Great King Motel http://www.great kingmotel.co.nz
Milton ASURE St John’s Court Motel http://www.miltonmotels.co.nz
Alexandra ASURE 117 Avenue Motel http://www.avenue-motel.co.nz
Cromwell ASURE Central Gold Motel http://www.centralgoldmotel.co.nz
Wanaka ASURE Brookvale Motel http://www.brookvale.co.nz
Queenstown ASURE Caples Court Motel & Apartments http://www.caplescourt.co.nz
Queenstown ASURE Queenstown Gateway Motel & Apartments http://www.gateway.net.nz
Te Anau ASURE Amber Court Motel http://www.ambercourtteanau.co.nz
Gore ASURE Oakleigh Motels http://www.oakleighmotel.co.nz
Invercargill ASURE Evergreen Motel http://www.evergreenmotel.co.nz
Invercargill ASURE Townsman Motor Lodge http://www.townsman.co.nz